Manistee County Administration, Manistee, Michigan
Sunday, 15 December 2019
E-mail
County Clerk

CONCEALED PISTOL LICENSE INFORMATION


 

Applicants must be 21 years of age or older; a citizen of the United States or a resident legal alien as defined in Section 11 of Title 18 of the United States Code; a resident of this state-residing in this state for at least 6 months; and a resident in the county of application.

 

icon CPL Application - April 2019

icon Firearms Laws of Michigan

 

 

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 July 2019 10:03